2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Updated June 7, 2017


President - Kurt Eisenach
6/2019
55 Crown Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 673-4928
Cell: (307) 751-6251
keyes555@msn.com

Vice President - Zachary McDermott
6/2018
5618 Spoiled Horse Road
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: (307) 699-0550
zachmcdz@gmail.com

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Joni Miller
6/2018
6722 Hwy 28
Lander, WY 82520
Phone:(307) 332-9119
Cell:(307) 709-0609
joni@wyomingwildsheep.org

Jerry Galles
6/2019
3332 Allendale
Casper, WY 82601
Phone:(307) 234-6100
Cell: (307) 259-2096
jerrygalles@wyobeam.com

Director - Warren Youmans
6/2019
5221 Vista Way
Casper, WY 82601
Phone:(307) 259-1998
wly@wyobeam.com

Director - Scott Butler
6/2019
1476 Turquoise Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone: (307) 632-6402
Cell: (307) 214-6734
doublediamondconstruction@hotmail.com

Director - Meade Dominick
6/2018
2832 Chopper Lane
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: (307) 587-9885
Cell: (307) 899-1490
meadedominick@hotmail.com

Director - John W Harris
6/2019
P.O.Box 1282
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: (520) 940-6968
jwharris144@gmail.com

Director - Mike Porter
6/2018
2321 Easthaven
Casper, WY 82609
Phone: (307) 258-7040
fullcurl@yahoo.com

Director - Dan Hinz
6/2018
540 Road 2AB
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: (307) 250-0056
dhinz@tctwest.net

Director - James Rinehart
6/2018
PO Box 1130
Laramie, WY 82073
Phone: (307) 745-6024
james@ranchbrokers.com

Director - Adam Johnson
6/2019
4015 Beaver
Casper, WY 82604
Cell: (307) 259-4241
radamjohnson@gmail.com

Director - Greg Pope
6/2018
16485 State Highway 220
Casper, WY 82604
Phone: (307) 266-6768
Cell: (307) 262-0842
greg@popeconstruction.com

WY-WSF Executive Director - Steve Kilpatrick
PO Box 12
Moose WY 83012
Phone:(307) 413-7249
Cell:
skilpatrick@wyomingwildsheep.org

WY-WSF Administrative Assistant - Dean DiJenno
P.O.Box 666
Cody, WY 82414
Cell: (307) 213-0998
info@wyomingwildsheep.org

Wyoming Game & Fish Liaison - Doug McWhirter
420 N. Cache
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: (307) 733-2321
Cell: (307) 272-7186
doug.mcwhirter@wyo.gov

WSF Chapter/Affiliate Coordinator -
Wild Sheep Foundation Headquarters
421 Pronhorn Trail
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 404-8754
blayne@wildsheepfoundation.org

WSF Conservation Director - Kevin Hurley
Wild Sheep Foundation Headquarters
421 Pronhorn Trail
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 404-8753
Cell: (307) 899-9375
khurley@wildsheepfoundation.org